Excellence in Advanced Practice Nursing Leadership

SANP Board of Directors is a group of dedicated volunteers, that includes, nurse practitioners, and nurse practitioner students. 

President: Cassandra Leggott NP

President Elect: Johanne Rust NP

Past President: Tara Schmalenberg NP

Communications Co-Chair: Jill Pikaluk NP & Toni Giraudier NP

Education Co-Chair: Louise Peterson NP & Kristen Ardell RN (NP Student)

Mentorship Co Chair: Cara Wihlidal NP and Michelle O'Keefe NP

Treasurer:  Leland Sommer, NP

Indigenous Representative: Lana Moffat NP

Regional Specialty Representative

Meaghan Simpson, NP and Ciana Templeton (NP student) - Northwest and Saskatoon

Lori Ann King, NP - South East

Rebecca McDougall, NP and Jenna Kress (NP student) - Regina

Lana Moffat, NP - Indigenous Representative & Athabasca Health Authority

Amanda Fehr, NP - North East

Student/ New Graduate Representative

Ciana Templeton RN (NP Student)

Jenna Kress RN (NP Student)

  Contact Information 

  Saskatchewan Association of Nurse Practitioners

  Box 97 Lipton ,SK S0G 3B0

  E: sanp.assistant@gmail.com

Land Acknowledgement 

SANP respectfully acknowledges that our offices and members reside on Treaty 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, and 10 territories and the traditional homelands of the Métis. These treaties serve to govern our relationship with Indigenous people. We recognize the enduring presence and resilience of Indigenous  peoples on this land, and we commit to working towards reconciliation and building respectful relationships with Indigenous communities. We pay respect to the keepers of the land and the land itself. 

© 2023 Saskatchewan Association of Nurse Practitioners. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software